How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mall of Crown Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GrandmaJeep 16 Mar 2018
I had slowly been looking for a 4 door Jeep Wrangler. The first dealership didn't answer my emails or respond to a voicemail. On a Saturday, we went in & met Ben Lindemulder. Test drove what I thought I wanted but what they had in stock is not what I wanted. He started looking right away. After g...etting home, my husband had a few changes to our list, Ben took it in stride. I went the next Saturday and Ben & I worked through options for getting a car in. He had it on Monday and I picked it up. The only wrinkle in that process was the other dealership put them off until late afternoon, and it was a drive for them to go get the jeep. Because it was late, even though it was not their fault, they came up with a plan to take care of me for the late delivery. The staff stayed late to get it ready, and do the paperwork. No grumbling about doing that. After getting it home, I found a little issue, and they were not obligated to take care of the, but they had me bring it back in. I've never had a dealership that works so hard to keep you happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tvilly 11 Sep 2017
A week ago I was in a car accident and totaled my van! We came here and was instantly greeted by Sam! She was so wonderful and the financial guy was awesome! We walked out of there with a 2017 Jeep Renegade and could not be happier
5 rate
Edmunds
Tobin Johns 29 Aug 2017
Our salesman Bo Moore at Crown was exceptional. He answered all questions with no pressure to purchase or lease a vehicle. Greatly appreciated!
5 rate
Cars.com
GramsJeeper 19 Aug 2017
After a not so great experience at another dealership, we were pleasantly surprised by the down to earth, no pressure approach we received while working with Bo Moore. We were very specific on what features we were looking for in a Jeep and he took the time to track down a perfect match for us! I w...ould recommend Bo AND Crown Motors to friends and family--and already have! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug Vanse 07 Aug 2017
Looking to buy a new Hybrid but ended up purchasing a used Town and Country (long story) Rob was EXCELLENT!!! Would recommend Him as your number 1 go-to guy if you're looking for a new or used Chrysler vehicle no matter where you live. It will be worth the trip.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken Beyer 07 Aug 2017
Kim Foster was a huge help, friendly, knowledgeable and fair!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chief 06 Aug 2017
We were looking for a new command truck. Kim Foster was able to speck out what we needed quickly at a good price. We were able to build what we needed well under budget. And we have a very nice truck and have received many compliments on it. Thank you for your help Kim.
5 rate
Cars.com
sandra staley 05 Aug 2017
our purchase went very smooth with Ben. Wonderful service will refer Crown to friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
SK 04 Aug 2017
I honestly thought I was just stopping in to BEGIN my search for a new car. I was greeted immediately, and my salesman Bo Moore made my shopping experience wonderful. I explained what I was looking for and he calmly and genuinely made it happen. The entire purchase was quick and simple. This was no...t your typical car buying experience. Bo listened to my needs and found a car suited to both by budget and requirements. Apparently this dealership LIKES TO SELL CARS and I can see why a large part of their business is repeat customers. I was treated as though my business was valued and my time respected. I was not forced to endure the usual back and forth haggling that is associated with the normal car buying experience. Bo answered all questions, was very patient and helpful, truely listened, and together with Crown has earned my loyalty as well. Thank you for making my purchase an enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beach mobile 04 Aug 2017
My experience this time with Crown motors was outstanding! The new staff I worked with were down to earth and respectful of myself and my time. I came in to purchase a used car and ended up upgrading my leased wrangler and purchasing the perfect used car. Josh Heur made my experience at crown enj...oyable. He also connected me with Jeremy the new car agent who was also very respectful and down to earth. The sales team I worked with was great! ¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.